Villa Vesta
We stayed here for 2 weeks and after the initial shock at the very hilly and winding roads to the villa we soon became very comfor...
Leggi di più

Villa Vesta Mijas Fuengirola

(9)

Villa Fuengirola, Mijas. Giardino privato, parcheggio, piscina, lettini, ombrellone, Wi-Fi, 3D SMART TV Sat, DVD, barbecue, altalena, 15-20 minuti di Marbella o Malaga.

Descrizione generale

Mijas Costa - villa con 4 camere in affitto per le vacanze

Superficie abitabile

310 m²

Posti letto

10

Camere da letto

4

Bagni

4

  • Piscina privata
  • Wi-Fi
  • Balconi
  • Patio
  • Attico
  • Giardino
  • 50 m² terrazza
  • 4 bagni

Aeroporto (Málaga)

25 chilometri

Spiaggia

5 chilometri

Golf

5 chilometri

Negozi

1250 metri

Descrizione

Villa Fuengirola, Mijas. Giardino privato, parcheggio, piscina, lettini, ombrellone, Wi-Fi, 3D SMART TV Sat, DVD, barbecue, altalena, 15-20 minuti di Marbella o Malaga.

PER FAVORE, ha scelto il CORRISPONDENTE anno civile SOTTO! Ottima vacanza VILLA VESTA con vista panoramica sul mare, tranquillo, garantiti, a / c, accesso internet, piscina, barbecue. Giardino pianeggiante Unico. Tra Fuengirola e famosa nel mondo Mijas. Valori inestimabili. Paradiso naturale. 1,2km dal comfort. Vista panoramica sul mare, tranquillo, garantiti, acqua di montagna, a / c, WiFi, pisc...
Leggi di più

Casa vacanze con licenza - ID 2293

VFT/MA/-13073

Ti dà il benvenuto

Il tuo ospite: Tamara

Pubblicizzato dal nov 2014

(18)

18 recensioni

Lingue parlate Ceco, Danese, Olandese, Inglese, Finlandese, Francese, Tedesco, Greco, Ungherese, Italiano, Norvegese, Polacco, Portoghese, Russo, Spagnolo, Svedese, Basco, Catalano, Lituano

Dotazioni

Generiche

Teli spiaggia

lenzuola

asciugamani

Esterno

Piscina privata

balconi

patio

attico

giardino

terrazza

mobili da terrazza

lettini

barbeque

parcheggio

parcheggio privato

Interno

Wi-Fi

satellite

aria condizionata

riscaldamento

camino

lettore cd

lettore dvd

radio

lavatrice

televisione

ferro da stiro

asse da stiro

seggiolone

culla

Cucina

Lavastoviglie

congelatore

frigorifero

macchina del caffé

grill

fornelli

microonde

forno

frullatore

bollitore

tostapane

Bagno

Doccia

vasca da bagno

phon

Letti

3 letti matrimoniali

3 letti singoli

1 letti a castello

Vista

Vista sul mare

Vista sulle montagne

Vista su piscina

vista sulla città

vista giardino

Idonea per

Adatto ai disabili

adatto agli anziani

idoneo per animali

divieto di fumo all'interno

si raccomanda l'auto

Nota

La casa è ideale per un massimo di 1-8 persone. 2 ulteriori posti letto possono essere sia

divano o letti pieghevoli. Regole della casa: il silenzio dalle 23:00 alle 09:00. Rispettare tutti e tutto intorno a te.

La zona

Distanze

Aeroporto (Málaga) - 25 chilometri

Spiaggia - 5 chilometri

Golf - 5 chilometri

Negozi - 1250 metri


Tempo libero

Centri commerciali, boutique, ristoranti, pub, discoteche, bar, internet café, teatro, cinema, zoo, parchi acquatici, parchi di divertimenti, porto, musei, chiese, parchi, mercati, lungomare, concerti

Attività

Ciclismo, immersioni, pesca, golf, equitazione, trekking, alpinismo, parapendio, pattinaggio, vela, surf da onda, nuoto, tennis, passeggiate, sci nautico, windsurf, bowling

Prezzi

Calendario prenotazioni

Disponibile

Offerta

Prenotato

Recensioni per questa villa in Mijas Costa (9)

Punteggio
Casa vacanze
Zona
Agente

ha valutato questa casa 5/5 il giorno 31 lug 2016

1 persona hanno trovato utile questa recensione.

Questa recensione è in Inglese

We stayed here for 2 weeks and after the initial shock at the very hilly and winding roads to the villa we soon became very comfortable there. The villa itself is a great size with a good sized, flat and private garden. It is not too overlooked and the views out to sea are gorgeous. The air con in each room is great and definitely needed in July. Lina the caretaker lives next door is very friendly and helpful and respects your privacy but is only a text away if you need her. She met us at the BP garage to take us to the villa as we would never have found it on our own as its a bit of a maze with very few numbers or names on the properties in the urbanization.The only down side is its too hilly and far to walk into the village so a car is needed at all times but this is only a small thing. The village itself is beautiful and very quaint. We had a great holiday here it was definitely like a home from home.

Commenti del responsabile della gestione dell'immobile

Thank you for being neat and respectful guests, Fiona.

Ti è sembrata incorretta

ha valutato questa casa 3/5 il giorno 19 lug 2018

2 persone hanno trovato utile questa recensione.

Questa recensione è in Danese

Mine forventinger var al for høje til det sted. Med den pris var det bestemt ikke pengene værd i forhold til hvad vi har boet i førhen. Poolen var lille vi var 6 mennesker fik 4 liggestole en var gået i stykker så vi måtte deles om 3 havde 2 sol paralsoler den ene var gået i stykke så derfor havde vi en.. inden vandslange i have eller bruser til at skylle sig inden man hopper i vandet så der var godt med solcreme i vandet.. porten virker ikke optimal så man skal slås lidt med den når man kommer og går.. sengene var dårlige sofaen var trist og helt slidt. Tv kanaler jaa hvis man er spansk eller tysker. Internettet kan række til trappe så min søn sad halvdelen af ferien på trappen. Man kan jo ikke undvære de sociale medier osv i 3 uger når man er 13 og 18 år. Vandringen af haven forgår hver nat så hvis man sover let høre man godt rumstering ude i haven. Jeg kommer ihvertfald fald ikke tilbage. Det gode var stranden den er fantastisk. Vil lige sige man kan spille bordtennis men dart glem det, det er for pynt til billederne på nettet..

Commenti del responsabile della gestione dell'immobile

Tak for din mening, Diane. Så vidt jeg forstår, begyndte din utilfredshed med alting med, at du ikke kunne bryde vilkårene i vores aftale og komme ind i huset en halv dag tidligere uden at advare os på forhånd og uden yderligere betaling? Der er 10 liggestole: 4 i haven, 2 i solariet og 4 bag huset, behøvede du kun at tage så mange du ønskede. Alle 6 chaiselonger forberedt til dig var med nye madrasser. 4 nye ekstra madrasser til liggestole er i skabet ved indgangen, du var nødt til at åbne den og få den. Hvorfor gjorde du det ikke? Hvorfor var det nødvendigt at trække to tunge vintertæpper fra mezzaninskabet? Pooldimensionerne er i reklamen, så du vidste det før. I huset, nær hoveddøren er der et hurtigt skyllebruser, kun 5 meter fra poolen. Hvorfor brugte du det ikke? I de forløbne år, da vi forlod gæsterne med adgang til havsslangen, glemte de at slukke og vandstrømmen oversteg lejen. Hvorfor rejste du ikke Lina om problemet med døren? Normalt i sæsonen giver vi 24 timers assistance til gæsterne. Dette problem er allerede blevet rettet. Lædesofaen blev ikke købt specielt til din ankomst, men det er behageligt og i god stand. Vi er ikke forpligtet til hver uge at købe nye møbler. I annoncen blev der angivet 1 parasol. Lina tilbød at sende dig en tv-tekniker til at hjælpe med det nye tv (der er gratis kanaler på 5 eller 6 sprog), men du nægtede det. Er du sikker på at hvis vi kommer til Danmark kan vi se spanske kanaler overalt? Der var også en smart mulighed for at forbinde tv'et via internettet og se danske kanaler. Hvis du tilslutter mere end 5 enheder til samme WiFi-linje, vil signalet selvfølgelig være lavere, selvom det er en optisk fiberlinie som i dette hus. Diane, vi lejer kun huset, vi leverer ikke en social netværkstjeneste. Endelig kan du informere mig eller Lina under dit ophold om dine utilfredshed og spørge om alt hvad du manglede i huset. Du blev underrettet på forhånd om, at haven er vandet om natten. Vi gør det for at undgå at forstyrre dig om dagen og om aftenen, i løbet af aftensmaden, men i juli er den daglige havevanding nødvendig, undskyld. Du kunne også angive en anden tid, mere egnet til dig, men du sagde ikke et ord. Hvad var der galt med senge eller med rengøring eller med området? Venligst, detaljer og vi forbedrer, hvad vi kan. Diane, undskyld, at det var ude af dine forventninger, men jeg er ikke en telepath for at læse dine tanker eller for at realisere dine fantasier, hvis du ikke kommunikerer. Jeg formoder, at du har valgt et bedst tilbud på tilbudet, og det var ikke en luksus Marbella-sats. Så vær så ærlig som minimum, hvis du ikke vil være realist.

Ti è sembrata incorretta

ha valutato questa casa 1/5 il giorno 1 ott 2017

Questa recensione è in Olandese

We called upon arrival and first thing was that we should pay extra if we arrive before 1600 hrs. Matrasses extreme poor quality never saw something like this before Bedlinnen ?... payed for deposit without receiving a receipt, just the remark that I did have the key of a million euro house.

Commenti del responsabile della gestione dell'immobile

Full of surprises. Thank you for your nice comments, Rob. Let´s see the details. You have got an offer of the last minute - the lowest price. We didn´t charge you any extra money for the half-day earlier arrival, however you have been informed about the arrival time before you booked this house. Despite the terms of the agreement, you tried to press the cleaners with their work at the last moment without saying me any one word in advance about your arrival time. What was wrong with the natural cotton and linen bed linen with 3 towels per person? Your lie about mattresses is fabulous: after 2 days stay one bed for 5000 euro becomes too hard for some of you, and the other one, for 500 euro, was too soft for an other one. Wasn´t it more logical just to exchange rooms between youselves? If you use to use IKEA mattrasses it´s not our fault. Even 5 stars hotels don´t use to change mattrasses for every guest. The caretaker made you a favor leaving you the key on arrival WITHOUT the breakage deposit, which you paied only after 2 days, against our agreement. In the night, in the garden, when our office was closed. On departure you have got back this deposit when you returned the key. Or you didn´t? Shame to you, Rob! Your notes that everything was bad is only your opinion mixed with the big portion of lie, because you didn´t want to follow the agreement conditions and the house rules: Property: Clean and neat on arrival - 6 hours cleaning in the house and 12 hours in the garden by 4 persons. Still not enough clean for you? The advertised facilities were present and in working order - All appliances and installation in the house are nothing for you, only because the mattrasses were not from IKEA: aircon, smart TV, WiFi, swimming pool, remoted gate etc had not any value for you. Quality vs. price - of course, a million price house doesn´t cost so much as your last-minute rental. The property lived up to our expectations - If you didn't read well about the area and the house it doesn't mean that we have to guess your fantasies and bring them to live. Owner Quick and proper communication - What problem in communication did you have? Rental agreement and payment - You were not correct in payment, but you put me the lowest note for that point. What is the problem here? Service from arrival to departure - Lina, our caretaker, was 24 hours disponible to help you. She made all efforts to finish the house preparation before the agreed time. You even didn´t thank her. She brought you extra mattress cover, despite the fact that the wardrobes already had extra blankets and bedspreads. You even didn´t thank her. She helped you to change mattresses from one room to the other. You even didn´t thank her. You burned all decorative candles from the wall and did not even bother to replace them, leaving the wax on dishes and tablecloth. Of course, you don´t care, let the owner clean more for free, every week change the decoration and mattrasses and throw out the spoiled things. But when you come, everything has to be new, from your favorite IKEA. Area Lived up to our expectations - We don´t know about your expectation, we just do our best to welcome you in the house. There is an advert description and the internet search. If you don´t know what do you want and where do you go, sorry, it´s not our fault. We recommend this area - If you don´t like the area or Spain generally, the andalusian coast or the countryside, why you decided to come here? It was your choice, not ours. Few words for other owners: Be careful with this family. They smile you in the face, but behind your back they blame you independent on the quality of your house, value of your efforts or all your welcomes. If there will be less then 3 towels per person, apriory everything will be bad in your house. This family doesn´t take care on your property and your goods inside: they left very dirty house, never cleand toilets after them, left baby´s diapers everywhere, even on the kitchen table. They don´t t throw away garbage during their stay - several bags were in the kitchen, attracting flies and ants. Armchairs, cushions, carpets, curtains were stained with food. We pulled the napkins from the filter of the washing machine, which hose they yanked and sent to the sink. They are not used to turning off air conditioning and lights when leaving the house. Nothing was broken, but the house was in the awful condition after their stay. This people lie too much and don´t respect anybody and anything.

Ti è sembrata incorretta

ha valutato questa casa 3.5/5 il giorno 12 set 2017

Questa recensione è in Spagnolo

Estancia agradable, la casa muy bien con todos los servicios necesarios para una buena estancia. A destacar los insectos en la zona, mucho mosquito y abispas (estas ultimas los primeros dias era una invasion). Lina es la persona que nos espero a nuestra llegada y que amablemente nos solvento todas las dudas que tuvimos, asi como trato de solventar en la medida de lo posible la plaga de abispas.... Las vistas de la casa espectaculares

Commenti del responsabile della gestione dell'immobile

Gracias por su opinión, Tania.

Ti è sembrata incorretta
Mostra di più

Da

€ 1.100 per settimana