house with seaview

Townhouse Parador area Nerja

(3)

This newly furnished 3 bedroom townhouse in the Parador Area, WIFI, has a big terrace and roofterrace with spectacular seaviews. Only 200 meters from the beach and center of Nerja.

Descrizione generale

Nerja (Parador) - casa in città con 3 camere in affitto per le vacanze

Superficie abitabile

110 m²

Posti letto

6

Camere da letto

3

Bagni

1

  • Wi-Fi
  • Attico
  • Giardino
  • 40 m² terrazza
  • Mobili da terrazza
  • Satellite
  • Aria condizionata
  • 1 bagno

Aeroporto (Málaga)

70 chilometri

Spiaggia

200 metri

Golf

15 chilometri

Negozi

100 metri

Descrizione

This newly furnished 3 bedroom townhouse in the Parador Area, WIFI, has a big terrace and roofterrace with spectacular seaviews. Only 200 meters from the beach and center of Nerja.

Townhouse with 3 bedrooms in the Parador Area, WIFI, with big terrace and extra roofterrace, both with beautiful seaviews. This townhouse is recently new furnished and is very cosy. There is airconditioning in the livingroom and all bedrooms Entrance. Kitchen with 4 ring ceramic hob, microwave, fridge-freezer and oven and dishwasher. Coffeemaker, toaster and kettle. Washingmachine and dryer. I...
Leggi di più

Casa vacanze con licenza - ID 40356

Pending (en trámite)

Ti dà il benvenuto

Il tuo ospite: Astrid

Pubblicizzato dal nov 2011

(49)

49 recensioni

Lingue parlate Olandese, Inglese, Francese, Tedesco, Spagnolo

Dotazioni

Generiche

Lenzuola

asciugamani

Esterno

Attico

giardino

terrazza

mobili da terrazza

lettini

barbeque

Interno

Wi-Fi

satellite

aria condizionata

riscaldamento

camino

lavatrice

televisione

asciugatrice

ventilatore

ferro da stiro

asse da stiro

seggiolone

culla

Cucina

Lavastoviglie

congelatore

frigorifero

macchina del caffé

grill

fornelli

microonde

forno

bollitore

tostapane

Bagno

Doccia

Letti

2 letti matrimoniali

2 letti singoli

Vista

Vista sul mare

Vista sulle montagne

Idonea per

Animali non accettati

divieto di fumo all'interno

auto non necessaria

La zona

Distanze

Aeroporto (Málaga) - 70 chilometri

Spiaggia - 200 metri

Golf - 15 chilometri

Negozi - 100 metri


Tempo libero

Centri commerciali, boutique, ristoranti, pub, discoteche, bar, internet café, teatro, cinema, musei, chiese, mercati, lungomare

Attività

Ciclismo, immersioni, pesca, golf, equitazione, trekking, alpinismo, sci, nuoto, tennis, passeggiate

Prezzi

Calendario prenotazioni

Disponibile

Offerta

Prenotato

Recensioni per questa casa in città in Nerja (3)

Punteggio
Casa vacanze
Zona
Agente

ha valutato questa casa 5/5 il giorno 22 ott 2018

Questa recensione è in Danese

Rigtig fin rækkehus. Med nem adgang til mange forskellige ting.

Ti è sembrata incorretta

ha valutato questa casa 4.5/5 il giorno 14 ago 2018

Questa recensione è in Danese

Alt fungerede fint, afhentning med taxi i lufthavn og afhentning til lufthavn. Agent kom om mandagen og viste seværdigheder samt madsteder på kort. Råd til ejer er at der burde opsættes aircon i stedet for ventilatorer. Alt i alt i fornuftigt hus og sted, ligger dejligt centralt uden at være overrendt.

Commenti del responsabile della gestione dell'immobile

Thank you very much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the house and the nearby beach and center of Nerja. For this year in every room there are fans but we are planning to put airco in the new year. Thank you for your stay and you are more than welcome next time. Kind regards

Ti è sembrata incorretta

ha valutato questa casa 2.5/5 il giorno 9 lug 2018

Questa recensione è in Svedese

Due to renovation in the neighbor house sometimes it was very noisy. Not possible to use the garden.

Commenti del responsabile della gestione dell'immobile

Thank you for you review. Unfortunately the renovation works in the neighborhood (it was not in the neighbor house) was not in our hands and we asked the builders if they could do the works which made some noise later during the day once you were on the beach. The builders don't tell before when they start with a work in another house further in the street. So we were very sorry for that but it is not possible to refund you for this, we tried to influence the builders as much as we could. Also there was no all day noise. I am a bit disappointed that your review now says that nothing was very good, although once you arrived you lett us know that you were very satisfied. Always welcome in our beautiful Nerja

Ti è sembrata incorretta

Da

€ 500 per settimana